Accommodation

Below are details of some accommodation options. Please note that the conference committee is not able to book accommodation for conference participants. Please make your own reservation by contacting the hotel directly.

  Hotel Street Address Phone Number Official Website Distance to PCU (in km)
1 The Square Siwalankerto 146-148 +62-31-8414111 http://thesquaresurabaya.com/ 0.1
2 Hotel SWK95 Siwalankerto 95 +62-31-8482088 http://swk95.com 0.3
3 High Point Siwalankerto 161-165 +62-31-51936000 http://www.highpoint-apartment.com 0.4
4 Bed & Breakfast Hotel Jemur Andayani XVII/1 +62-31-8480011 http://www.bnbindonesia.com/eng/home/ 1.2
 5 Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Jemursari Timur JN 15 +62-31-8436468 http://www.dhanesvara.com/ina/home/ 1.5
 6 Best Western Tamansari Papilio Ahmad Yani 176-178 +62-31-8282724 http://www.depapilio.com/ 2
 7 The Alana Ketintang Baru I/10-12 +62-31-828-6818 http://www.alanahotels.com/en/hotel/view/3/the-alana-hotel-surabaya 2.4
 8 Amaris Hotel Margorejo Indah 114-115 +62-31-998-42222 http://amarishotel.com/amaris-margorejo-surabaya 2.5
 9 Cleo Hotel Raya Jemursari 157 +62-31-848-3000 http://www.cleohotels.com/index.php/id/ 2.6
 10 Home Stay 106 Raya Tenggilis 106 +62-31-841-3180  http://homestay106.blogspot.co.id/
2.8
 11 d'Season Hotel Tenggilis Utara 14 +62-31-847209 http://hoteldseason.com/surabaya/
3
 12 Graha Cempaka Boutique Hotel  Tenggilis Mejoyo G/7 +62-31-8483222 http://grahacempaka.com/sekilas.html
3.3
13 Santika Jemursari Jemursari 258 +62-31-8438881 http://www.santika.com/santika-jemursari 4
14 Zoom Hotel Raya Jemursari 109 B-C +62-31-8480 998 http://zoomsmarthotels.com/ 4
 15 Ibis Styles Hotel  Raya Jemursari 110-112 +62-31-8498999 http://www.ibis.com/gb/hotel-9496-ibis-styles-surabaya-jemursari/index.shtml 4
 16 Yello Hotel Raya Jemursari 176 +62-31-8431999 http://www.yellohotels.com/#!/promo 4.2
 17  Luminor Hotel Raya Jemursari 206 – 208 +62-31-8485000 http://luminorhotel.com/ 4.6
18 Zest Hotel Jemursari Raya Prapen 266 +62-31-99003888 http://www.zesthotel.com/regions/city/zest-hotels/x,1,2395/zest-hotel-jemursari-surabaya.html 5.4